Meaning to blog

Many are largely of the opinion that personal blogs would become another fad and would exist in the same state that personal websites do.

That made me think about my own blog. I basically started this as an personal information management system. To capture my thoughts, to increase my learning(simple formula for: learning = reading + thinking + writing, ) . As I think about it I have this feeling that it is much more than it. I think I am blogging basically to inspire and get inspired. If it were just a personal information system , one would not have to put it up open on the web

Note: The formula was taken from one of previous rajesh’s writing

Leave a Reply

